Contact Us

Useful Contacts

Clerk's Office (Members’ communications, Hall Tours, General Enquiries)

Contact: Roseanna Mulroe, Executive Assistant
Email: clerk@apothecaries.org 
Telephone: 020 7236 1189

Events
Contact: Beci Ryan, Events Officer
Email: events@apothecaries.org 

Venue Hire

Mekhumi Biswakarma mbiswakarma@partyingredients.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 517 3500 Ext 1 (Sales)

Communications & Engagement Officer

Tim Richman Gadoffre
Comms@apothecaries.org



Faculty of the History and Philosophy of Medicine and Pharmacy

Contact: Maria Ferran, Faculty Manager & Webmaster
Email: facultyhp@apothecaries.org
Telephone: 020 7236 1189

Faculty of Conflict and Catastrophe Medicine

Karen Okemiri, Faculty Manager
Email: facultycc@apothecaries.org
Telephone: 020 7236 1189



Examinations Office

Ms Liz Harriman, Head of Academic Department
Email: AcademicHead@apothecaries.org

Miss Alice Philpott, Academic Executive Assistant
Email: AcademicEA@apothecaries.org

Mrs Jenny Pritchard, Academic Assessment Manager
Email: AcademicManager@apothecaries.org

Miss Precious Eniola, Academic Assessment Administrator
Email:AcademicAdmin@apothecaries.org 

Telephone: 020 7236 1180

Archives and Collections

Contact: Janet Payne, Archives Officer
Email: Archivist@apothecaries.org

Contact: Nicholas Wood, Curator
Email: Curator@apothecaries.org



Friends of the Archives

Contact: Janet Baldwin, Friends' Secretary
Email: friends@apothecaries.org


Porter

Bryan Saunders, The Porter
Email: Porter@apothecaries.org

Jimmy Liu, Assistant Porter
Email: AssistantPorter@apothecaries.org

Livery Committee

Contact: Jane Carey-Harris
Email: jane.careyharris@btinternet.com



Get In Touch


Address

Apothecaries' Hall
Black Friars Lane
London EC4V 6EJ

Enquiries: 020 7236 1189

Transport Information

Car Parking

Very limited meter parking is available in Black Friars Lane
NCPs nearby at Baynard House car park.

Tube & Trains

Nearest stations to the Hall
Blackfriars (District and Circle Lines)
St Paul's (Central Line)
City Thameslink



Taxi

The taxi rank is located outside Blackfriars Underground Station on Queen Victoria Street
Taxi setting-down point is located at the junction of Black Friars Lane and Playhouse Yard

Buses

4, 11, 15, 23, 26, 45, 63, 76, 172