Apothecaries Events 2017-18

Apothecaries Events
 

Event
Date 2017
Members & Guests (MG)/Members, Guests & Public (MGP) 
Hansel and Gretel Mon 23 Oct MG
Lord Mayor's Show Sat 11 Nov MGP
Monckton Copeman & Fitzpatrick Lectures (Sir Paul Nurse & Dr David Starkey, CBE) Wed 22 Nov MGP
Antiques Challenge Dinner Thurs 23 Nov MG
Wed 6 Dec
MG
Livery Committee
AGM Agenda
Mins Dec 2016
Nomination form

Annual Carol Service
Mon 11 Dec MG
 
2018
 
Arabian Knots: Tales of Moral Misunderstanding from East & West (John Locke Lecture) Thurs 18 Jan MGP
First Livery Dinner Wed 24 Jan MG
Second Livery Dinner Mon 19 Jan MG
HQS Wellington Mon 12 Feb MG
Stevens' Cure for Consumption - The Strange Story of Umckalobo (Osler Lecture) Wed 21 Feb MGP
United Guilds Service Fri 16 Mar MG
The End of the Asylum. How Italy Closed down its Pyschiatric Hospitals (Sydenham Lecture) Mon 19 Mar MGP
Third Livery Dinner Thurs 22 Mar MG
The Crystal - A sustainable cities initiative by Siemens Wed 11 Apr MG
The "Petticoat Peril": Exploring Women in Pharmacy (Elizabeth Garrett Anderson Lecture) Tues 17 Apr MGP
First Guest Dinner Tues 24 Apr MG
Spring Lecture Wed 9 May MGP
Livery Luncheon Fri 11 May MG
Galen Dinner Thurs 17 May MG
Sat 2 - Thurs 7 June
MG
Healing the Cycle of Life: The Art of Medicine Painted on the Ancient Walls of Italy (19th Macdonald Critchley Lecture) Mon 4 June MGP
Second Guest Night Dinner Wed 20 June MG
Wed 4 July
MG
Thurs 19 July
MG
 
 
 








Dress code for Members' events, click here

 For more information and the booking form, click on the event.