COMMITTEE FOR THE 2023-24 SESSION

			Demits office
President	Dr Andrew Papanikitas		2025
Deputy President	Dr William Parker		2025
Honorary Meetings Secretary	Dr Noel Snell	May 2020	2024
	Ms Rosalind Topping	May 2020	2024
Faculty Manager	Ms Maria Ferran		
Immediate Past President	Ms Briony Hudson		

Ex officio

Master Dr Aroop Mozumder
Court Visitor Professor Martin Rossor
Dean Colonel David Ross
Honorary Treasurer Mr Nick Royle
Academic Head Ms Liz Harriman
DHMSA Exam Convenor Dr Tina Matthews

Course Directors

Course Director: History Dr Anna Simmons

Course Director: Philosophy Dr Andrew Papanikitas

Course Director: Pharmacy Ms Briony Hudson

Elected	Began term	Term extended	Demits office
Dr Lauren Watts	October 2023		2026
Mr Shahi Ghani	October 2021		2024
Dr Theresa Freeman-Wang	October 2022		2025
Dr John Tricker	October 2022		2025
Dr Paquita De Zulueta	October 2022		2025
Medical Student Representative			
-			
Ms India Mayhook-Walker	October 2022		2025
Co-Opted			
Ms Lee Coppack	September 2019	October 2021	2023
Professor Michael Heinrich	October 2022		2024
Dr Jane Hone	October 2022		2024
Dr Christopher George	October 2022		2024

Constitution Terms of office

President – 3 years Deputy President – 3 years Meetings/Programme Secretary – 4 years Six elected Members – 3 years (eligible for re-election) Co-opted Members – 2 years